The Committee members are volunteers at Lidcombe Waratah who spends long hours at Coleman Park and working behind a computer to keep players on the park.

If you’re a member of the club and interested in taking up a role on the Committee please get in touch with the Club Secretary, Mel Rennie on 0410 591 350 (after 5pm) or email

2018 Committee

President: Michael Cush
Senior Vice President: Agnes Lui
Junior Vice President: Lee Rennie
Dimitri Chiras
Club Secretary: Mel Rennie
Assistant Secretary: TBA
Treasurer: Will Ly
Assistant Treasurer: Michael Ashurst
Registrar: TBA
Assistant Registrar: Martin Byrne
Caroline Staples
Canteen Manager: TBA
Canteen Committee: Agnes Lui
Mel Rennie
Competition Secretary: Craig Ford
Miniroos Coordinators: Vinesh Goundar
Lee Rennie
Head Coach: Yasmin Mehmed
Sponsorship Coordinator: Vinesh Goundar
Communications Committee (Website & Social Media): Margaret Taofi
Tilila Taofi
Mel Rennie
Craig Ford
Grounds Manager: Martin Byrne
Grounds Committee: Craig Ford
Dimitri Papanis
Will Ly
Michael Cush
Gear Stewards: Caroline Staples
Lee Rennie
Michael Cush
GDSFA Delegates: Mel Rennie
Will Ly
Ladies Coordinator: Caroline Staples
Trustees: Warren Boyes
Brian Bain